Visa Free Countries 2023 — List of Nations Filipinos May Enter ‘Passport Only’

Guide on Visa Free Countries 2023 for Pinoy Travelers

VISA FREE COUNTRIES 2023 – You can check the list below for the countries and territories that Filipinos can enter even with a passport only or without a travel visa.

Traveling is one of the things that many people are into several months of the year. Some do it for business while others are into traveling for leisure purpose. They want to experience the culture in other countries, taste foreign dishes, meet new people, and see the beautiful places in other nations.

Photo Credit: Crazy Egg

Have you been to other countries abroad? Truth be told that while an international travel requires some amount of money, it is now within reach compared before. Among those that make it possible are travel agencies that offers affordable or, at least, justifiable tour rates.

Also, there are visa free countries 2023 that makes traveling easier. Many people even visit these nations and territories even without seeking the assistance of travel agencies. They simply prepare the things needed, get their passport ready, book a ticket, and fly to these nations.

Visa Free Countries 2023
Photo Credit: Spot

Across the globe, there are 67 visa free countries and territories that opened their borders for Filipino travelers who only have a Philippine passport. Here are these nations and territories you can easily visit with your loved ones:

  • Armenia
  • Barbados
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Brunei
  • Burundi
  • Cambodia
  • Cape Verde Islands
  • Colombia
  • Comoro Islands
  • Cook Islands
  • Costa Rica
  • Cote d’Ivoire
  • Dominica
  • Fiji
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Haiti
  • Hong Kong (SAR China)
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Macao (SAR China)
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Marshall Islands
  • Mauritania
  • Mauritius
  • Micronesia
  • Mongolia
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Nicaragua
  • Niue
  • Pakistan
  • Palau Islands
  • Palestinian Territory
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Peru
  • Rwanda
  • Samoa
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • Somalia
  • Sri Lanka
  • St. Lucia
  • St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Suriname
  • Taiwan (Chinese Taipei)
  • Tajikistan
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • The Gambia
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tuvalu
  • Uganda
  • Vanuatu
  • Vietnam

Meanwhile, the visa free countries are not the only places that you can easily visit. There are also nations that allow entry for Philippine passport-holders while requiring only an electronic Visa or eVisa which is easier to apply for. Here are these nations that you can visit with a passport and an eVisa.:

  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Azerbaijan
  • Benin
  • Djibouti
  • Ethiopia
  • Gabon
  • Georgia
  • Guinea
  • India
  • Kenya
  • Lesotho
  • Moldova
  • Montserrat
  • Oman
  • Qatar
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Türkiye
  • Uganda
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Uzbekistan
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe

The list of no visa countries changes from time to time thus it is important to check on it before going somewhere. Also, it is important to double check if a certain country has special requirements like medical clearance, vaccine cards, Philippine employment proof, etc.

Leave a Comment