Gloria Macapagal Arroyo (GMA) Elected as Senior Deputy Speaker

Gloria Macapagal Arroyo

House of Representatives’ Senior Deputy Speaker is Gloria Macapagal Arroyo GLORIA MACAPAGAL ARROYO – The former president and incumbent Pampanga representative has been elected as Senior Deputy Speaker of the House of Representatives. GMA served as the 14th president of the Philippines from 2001 until 2010. She also served as vice president from 1998-2001, making her … Read more